University of Judicial Sciences & Administrative Services

According to article 6 of the university status, Board of trustees included natural and legal persons. Legal person that are member of Board of trustee are:

  • 1. Head of the judiciary (chairman of the Board of trustees).
  • 2. Minister of science. Research and technology.
  • 3. Minister of justice
  • 4. Assistant director of planning and strategic supervision president or Deputy Development manager and Human capital president, as the case may.
  • 5. University President (Secretary Board of trustees)

View: 4850 Time(s)   |   Print: 1409 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)